Loops Only - Oracle Pack Vol 1

$ 10.99
Add to wishlist

LOOPS ONLY - The Oracle Pack Vol 1.

This page lets you purchase only the drum and percussion loops found in "The Oracle Pack Vol 1"

If you want to get the full "Oracle Pack Vol 1" click here: ➡ Get the full kit



  • 19 high quality drum and percusion loops
  • Instant Download
  • Each sample is at maximum loudness without digital clipping
  • EQ'ed to mix well with other drums when layering
  • Bonus vocal sample folder
  • Compatible with all DAWs (Ableton, Logic, Reason, Maschine, etc.)


        Check out videos of the full kit "The Oracle Pack Vol 1" below