Been Trappin 2: SoundOracle and Triza Collab Available Now

Been Trappin 2: SoundOracle and Triza Collab Available Now

Introducing Been Trappin 2: A SoundOracle and Triza Collab

Download Been Trappin 2 by clicking here and presents Been Trappin 2. A collection of crisp hard hitting kicks, snares and 808s and radio friendly melody loops.

Been Trappin 2 is a downloadable (WAV Format) kit containing over 107 Punchy Kicks, Snares, Percs and Hi-Hats along with Royalty Free Melody Loops that will inspire radio and club hits.

This kit will become the staple of your production with its 808s, kicks you feel and your chest and crispy snares. Use the royalty free melody loops to chop, cut, manipulate as you like to stay inspired and create new ideas.

Introducing Been Trappin 2  "A SoundOracle and Triza Collab"

  • Instant Download
  • 107 unique and handcrafted one shots and melody loops
  • Comes in stereo WAV 16/44 format
  • Compatible with all DAWs (Ableton, Fruity Loops, Protools, Reason, Logic, etc)
  • Compatible with all software and hardware samples (Maschine, Kontakt, MPC, EXS24, etc)
  • All sounds are Royalty-Free
Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published